Contacts

Headquarters DOBRICH

San Stefano Str.2

9300 Dobrich

tel.: +359/58 601-002

fax: +359/58 601-004

е-mail: intrama@intrama-bg.com

GPS:43.566287,27.81959

SOFIA

Manastirska vodenitza Str. 1

1186 Sofia, German

tel.: +359/2 992-88-18

fax: +359/2 992-88-48

е-mail: sofia@intrama-bg.com

GPS:42.618281,23.420489

PLOVDIV

G. Tringov Str. 9

4003 Plovdiv

tel.: +359/32 900-380

fax: +359/32 900-382

е-mail: plovdiv@intrama-bg.com

GPS:42.169775,24.75095

SMOLYAN

Trakia Str. 78

4700 Smolyan

tel.: +359/301 838-83

fax: +359/301 838-83

е-mail: smolian@intrama-bg.com

GPS:41.5731317,24.7818402

STARA ZAGORA

Han Tervel Str. 48

6000 Stara Zagora

tel.: +359/42 602-176

fax: +359/42 602-176

е-mail: szagora@intrama-bg.com

GPS:42.430463,25.6454596

SLIVEN

Tanyo Voivoda Str. 2

8800 Sliven

tel.: +359/44 662-874

fax: +359/44 662-874

е-mail: sliven@intrama-bg.com

GPS:42.672686,26.322646

VARNA

Kesten Str. 14, A

9000 Varna

tel.: +359/52 636 151

fax: +359/52 730 615

е-mail: varna@intrama-bg.com

GPS:43.220406,27.90674

SHUMEN

Simeon Veliki Blvd. 5

9700 Shumen

tel.: +359/54 800-481

fax: +359/54 800-913

е-mail: shumen@intrama-bg.com

GPS:43.277151,26.949478

PLEVEN

Dame Gruev 2, floor 2, flat 3

5800 Pleven

tel.: +359/64 810-817

fax: +359/64 804-817

е-mail: pleven@intrama-bg.com

GPS:43.416499,24.619551

VELIKO TARNOVO

Stoyan Koledarov Str. 11A

5000 Veliko Tarnovo

tel.: 062/ 690-084

е-mail: v.tarnovo@intrama-bg.com

GPS:43.069476, 25.618677

VRATZA

Venelin Str. 15

3000 Vratza

tel.: +359/92 663-005

fax: +359/92 663-595

е-mail: vraca@intrama-bg.com

GPS:43.208898,23.550763

BLAGOEVGRAD

Zelendolsko shosse 15

2700 Blagoevgrad

tel.: +359/73 832-182

fax: +359/73 832-182

е-mail: blagoevgrad@intrama-bg.com

GPS: 42.012272,23.067737

Contact us

Send an inquiry.